Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Weatherford

5 rating

This is where I go and you should too

5 rating

Super Clean! Super nice stylists!

1 rating

To lazy to mark that I had checked in then proceeded to take two people I that were marked to go behind me in front of me. Will not be going back

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Keith F. | November 3, 2021 Google

" This is where I go and you should too"

5
jc M. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Super Clean! Super nice stylists!"

1
Nicholas C. | October 8, 2021 Google

" To lazy to mark that I had checked in then proceeded to take two people I that were marked to go be"

5
Russ S. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips is a great place to get your hair cut. The salon has a football theme and a football ga"

4
Jasin H. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Once a month they are there for me."

5
JT A. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Took my 13-yr old son for a cut before starting school. We signed in online before leaving home. Wh"

5
N0AGI | August 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Will go back again... if I can keep my hair cutting regiment and schedule."

5
Ronnie L. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Great fast service @ a fair price???"

1
HannibalTV | August 9, 2021 Google

" Very disappointed with the haircut the lady gave, nothing that I wanted. Messed up my day which was"

5
Jonathan D. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Very professional and helpful definitely recommend using Jackie."